Website Supporters

We owe special thanks to these patrons, whose generous contributions make the Futility Closet website possible:

Samuel H. Foreman
Ericka Epstein

Don Leclair
William Richardson
Matthew Morris McCormick

Stephen Wolfe
John Antoun
Jake Glascock

john connelly
James Pharaoh
Jack Romig

Thomas Blanchet
John G. Golfinos
Malcolm Rowe

Adam Hahn
Hunter Schwisow
Craig Murphy

Tim Dierks
Moon Carrier
Duncan Reynolds

Raven Alder
Adam Chess
John Cain

Reid Corzatt
Matt Larson
Daniele Aurelio

Andrew Johnson
Stuart Fischer
Jacob Rosenfeld

You can join them! By donating a small amount each month you can help to support our efforts and earn rewards for your contribution — learn more at our Patreon page.